ONE, TWO, THREE, FOUR, I DECLARE A TRIBAL WAR!!!

Hey world, what’s up? It’s Red Rider bringing you another post in the Times! My excuse for today’s bad spelling is because my phone is stupid so yeah. So if you didn’t know, in honor of the Olympics the PHC is hosting a tribal war. So yeah- WE INTERUPT TO TELL YOU WE ARE HACKING THIS POST AND TO SAY NANOBOTS ARE THE BEST SO IF YOU HAVEN’T JOINED ALREADY JOIN NOW, THANK YOU!!- the tribal wars are very exciting and I am on the nanobots team!!!

In honor of the tribal wars, cool dolphin made me a me with my tribe outfit. 😊 Thanks cool dolphin!

NANOBOTS for the win baby!! We can’t seem to find out who is first but my sources tell me Seraphim is in the lead! I will update you on any other news I find out about the wars. If you didn’t know, they are held on discord and you have to tell an admin what tribe you are in. Hope you enjoyed this post, leave a like and comment and I will see you people in my next post! Stay sweet!💝

3 thoughts on “ONE, TWO, THREE, FOUR, I DECLARE A TRIBAL WAR!!!

Leave a Reply

